Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some,not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today wildlife conservation is one of the concerns in all parts of the world. Some argue that it is only necessary to protect certain identified species. From my point of view, I agree with the idea of protecting all animals because each animal has its own role on earth. On the one hand, there are many people who advocate the protection of only a few necessary, useful and beneficial animals for humans. For example, the Rhino is an endangered wildlife and requires more conservation effort than animals such as insects and rats, which can be devastating to the environment. Not only that, today the human population is increasing, so the area on earth will increase, this has greatly affected the animals and the ecosystem. In addition, to preserve animals, people also have to spend a lot of time and pay a very large amount of money to do this. To feed an animal sanctuary, we pay about a million dollars a month. Meanwhile, we should use that money to do more useful things such as supporting the poor, upgrading equipment and infrastructure. On the other hand, to preserve nature we need to conserve all, not only animals but also living things. The environment and natural animals are grown and developed by the food chain. If we only focus on preserving one species, this can cause an imbalance in the food chain and have serious consequences. For example, if you are too conserving, saving birds, keeping them in cages and feeding them ready-made foods, the insects will thrive, which will be detrimental not only to us but also to all animals. In short, humans should try to protect as many animals as possible to maintain ecological balance. The government needs to put in place more policies to ensure wildlife is not driven to extinction.