Some people think that hardworking and determination are the key factors for being successful in life. Other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few folks think that, hardship and devotions are the major influence on being successful in life. On the other hand, another community feel about other factor circumstance are crucial instead of this factor. In this,essay we are going to look at both points including my opinion. To begin with, to be prosperous it's crucial cause to take into consideration that, any individual who wants to be become famous or lead a worry-free life. Hardworking is the key. No matter what profession you are in. Take an example of a student. If any pupils want to achieve extremely better academic results without a hard job there is no alternative way. A recent survey published in the newspaper named daily star, this study shows that university students who were more attentively worked hard and attended each and every online class have scored an average of 90% marks in their graduation. Without,determination it was quite absurd to achieve this excellence of results. Secondly, another group of people believe in another factor such as luck rather than hard effort. They tend to believe that, no matter how hard anyone tries without having good luck it is quite impossible to become successful. Besides, all of a sudden any unavoidable situation occurs which is really beyond out of control. For instance, Farmers are known as the most hardworking people in this world. They need to put non stop devotion, determination to grow food. If any natural disaster happened like, heavy rainfall which is harmful to corps. In this, situation they can not do anything at all. Moreover, they have to accept such a situation as an unfavourable fortune. To sum up, what I think is that, either luck give us full support or not we should not really on it. Any individual should struggle hard attentively until they reach their desired goal. life is a short period of time and limited no of oppurnitues. Hence, we should task hard without wasting our precious time.