It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is considered that young people should understand the distinction between good and wrong from their early childhood. In my opinion, children have to learn the impact of punishment, and it will help them build their lives successfully. On the one hand, it is often argued that of sanction point out. If there will impose no sanctions in school, it can lead to uncontrolled bullying among teenagers. Unfortunately, modern schools have several students who mock classmates because of their appearance, skin colour or financial situation in the family. Teachers try to avoid these situations or make the point that students’ behaviour is inappropriate. As there is no appropriate punishment, children think it is customary to do such things. Another drawback of insufficient sanctions is that some teenagers steal money from their parents’ pockets. It constantly happens with adults who do not penalise their children. Such family’s boys and girls do not know which punishment can follow after that in future life. On the other hand, parents should have to penalise their children for what they did wrong. Only delicate punishment is used to discipline teenagers. At a young age, they are strong rebels, and they do not understand that sometimes they may do something wrong or intolerable. If a child steals money from parents’ pocket, adults must penalise him or her, and parents must explain why childrens’ behaviour is inappropriate. At schools, teachers must clarify what the consequence of violence is. Thereby it will be more beneficial for children in schools. To conclude, parents and teachers should have to teach student’s consequences of nasty things. Furthermore, I think only delicate punishments allow for children.