Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentence other, however believe there are better alternative way of reducing crime discuss both view and give your opinion ?

It the irrefutable that crime is a serious and growing problem in the world. nobody is born to be a criminal but some circumstances become such as that crime happened. Why do crime? Several types of crime in the world. Some crimes there such as who punished by the government whether hard law made by lawmakers. Both the discussion should be properly clear reaching a conclusion. To commence with, compulsion is the big reason to do attempt crime because, when someone does face trouble which are never solution to try hundred times then parson make do crime. on the Other hand, social media being a very bad effect on youngers. few sites are useful for every person as well as for development but some sites are greatly bad which is saw wrong way. For example, in 2010 that time was major happened with the girl. that girl was rapped by four boys who were only teenagers. The boys were punished by the government and longer time in prison. That boy Was how now about rapes only the reason social media. Moreover, some individuals are earning money the wrong way as like selling drugs alcohol and other dirty things then they are always punished by the government. Furthermore, assuming that, awareness is the big factor to reduce crime then they never know that what will the result of this crime. Therefore, the government should make a major Law which is great for consequences such as, only allowing useful social sites which improve general knowledge development and good things. They should provide awareness camps in schools and colleges which have knowledge about crime punishment and also make rules. They should ban wrong movies and songs that encourage violence. In conclusion, although, crime is very high risk and major problem awareness is only one way to reduce crime nevertheless, those who make crimes then they punished by the government are also punished behind the jail.