In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some countries, kids or teenagers are always told that they can achieve anything if they work hard enough. In this essay I will explain both advantages and disadvantaged of giving children this thought. On the one hand, giving children this message since a young age is good for them overcome diffculties which they may meet in the future. Because this means they will not be afraid to the problems or the failure. Keeping the open mind to try new things or to try again and again is a good habit for offspirngs. Especially in today's socialty, the competition can be feirce, giving children this thought can encourage them to prepare for the challenges in the future. On the other hand, it also has some disadvantages of giving kids this messages. Firstly, children may be volunarable when they find that some infacts facts in facts they can not change. For example, some talent are decided by gene, someone may good at mathmatics while others are not. For children, they do not have enough ability to judge a thought is correct or incorrect. They may misunderstand this message and when they can not achive the goal they may feel upset and frustrating and it is not good for children's growth. Secondly, it may reduce children's happiness in their childhood. Because as a child, having fun with friends is important. Some experts adviced that we should provided children a friendly enviroment and let them grow up with no worriness. If they be taught with this message, they may feel stressful and become unhappy. In sum, education is a challenge issue and worth to pay more attention on it. Only if children can grow up with a better environment.