We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with its clear advantages, the problem in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

The Internet has now become the largest communication sector of the present world. Each individual is dependent on it, and it has also made today's complex earth more effortless. However, living into the most demandable creation of technology barriers the users experience regarding the terms of control and security of information. In my view, the advantages of this wonderful creation of today's technology do outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, it is undeniable that we get the most of this benefit for the outstanding communication from anywhere in the world, and individual's success regarding online businesses. For instance, nowadays we can easily access the internet for a group conference, while online business is still being operated. Amazon is one of the leading online businesses in the world, and the owner needs to communicate with the employees of the company via skype to plan out for the upcoming big events that they offer very often. Nevertheless, the benefit we get from the internet is innumerable, even though the drawbacks make barriers to most user experience. Cybercrime is a heinous act, and all countries enforce strict laws against it. In addition, hacking, phishing, and stealing personal information can sometimes lead to serious damage to organizations and even individuals. For example, if a group of hackers committed to cyber hacking, and hacked the online page of amazon, which eventually will not only steal the personal information of the company, but also will bother customers about the safety, and security from where they are purchasing products. For that reason, companies should monitor their security, and control the user experience, as the customers can get their desired satisfaction. To recapitulate, drawbacks are always an issue about the internet, even though the benefits far outweigh the downsides, however, if everyone is more careful about the usage of everyday surfing, individuals will only see the positive sides of this amazing technology invention.