In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so somr think that university education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, universities charge high for study therefore,most of the recruitment are not able to bear the expense.Upon this,issue some public believe that university schooling ought to be non- chargable charge for admission.In my opinion,I agree with this statement since chargeless literacy will change the entire profile of an individual and society. Firstly,it brings equality between rich enlistment and poor enlistment to have study from all perspectives. For example,the government of Canada established a law for admission to obtain an education without giving any payment. Secondly, recruitment don't need to spend their valuable time doing a job for earning money to pay higher-education. Moreover, recruitment get more time to study promptly unless they do part-time jobs.Giving literacy is not considered as the kindness of anyone but also it is a right to have for recruitment in all aspects since charging money for scholarship is ridiculous. Since the culture provide is chargeless to all admission,the society and the country status will be changed.The free learning system will be raised many graduates and skilled professionals in future and also it will help to the nation gain tremendous economic growth. For instance, the economic ratio is at a higher level in Canada after they implemented costless literacy rules in their country.In some places government already started the process to learn scholar as free of cost and their literacy achieved a hundred per cent in terms of pass out ratio. In conclusion,education must be feasible for all students and avoid the discrimination system in between admission.The government must take proper actions on this issue and empower education equal to all.