Parents often give children everything they ask for and let them do what they like. Is it good for children what are the consequences when they grow up

In the contemporary era, late childbirth is always considered a perennial predicament. Therefore, when any parents bear a child, they will tend to indulge their own offspring excessively. The writer of this essay will indicate some demerits of this child-rearing practice is the deteriorating tendency before concluding it may have a myriad of long-term repercussions. First and foremost, fathers and mothers may deliberately teach their children to be overly reliant by fulfilling all of the demands. In the same vein, youngsters who are granted a host of requests typically form a habit of pestering and relying on others for everything. Actually, this phenomenon will beget the lack of exertion which precludes academic performance from being more impeccable. Therefore, the offspring will definitely not be capable of laying the foundation for the independence trait and self-management skills in the future. For instance, most people who were provided with tremendous allowances at a young age are usually inept at having a tendency to budget or manage their own property. This is another compelling dilemma that individual liberty is now so palpable that having an adverse bearing on some facets of children. In fact, human personalities are shaped at an early age; however, if it had not been for close supervision, teenagers may be vulnerable to be negative and adopt more detrimental habits. Take the childish Vietnamese components as a prime exemplification who use profanities from the minor stage of life because they are permitted to play video games at the internet cafes where cursing is the norm. As a result, this type of behaviour can be a precursor to rebellious adolescence and troubled adulthood. This is a testament to how unsupervised childhood renders the consequences in a mature life. In conclusion, the overindulgence practice may exacerbate severely to personal development, thus I opine that this habit should be rejected to guarantee a wholesome lifestyle for children without excessive protection