In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. What is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent days, the means to an end of introducing products to target consumers has changed to some degree, and now the main point is on innovation. An analysis of such circumstances will be demonstrated throughout an evaluation. To begin with, the ultimate cause of the which companies pay more attention to noticing customers about revolutionary changes of products can be divided into two sections. The first one is the harsh marketing environment. As nowadays the corporations tend to compete with a concentration on customer satisfaction while the customers wait for certain mind-blowing things, the business direction is therefore clear due to the extensive demand. The second relevant reason is the spirit of human progress. By virtue of a bunch of diligent scientists and inventors, earth-citizens have had better living quality by making use of their innovations and discoveries. However, these master degrees did not do any of those for money, but rather for a progressive mind and determined will of success. In this term, it would be such a pity when no information of scientific achievement is being acknowledged by the public. As far as I am concerned, it is absolutely beneficial to let every family on earth be advised about such men-made development. In terms of human rights, everyone deserves the same power for public legacies. In the past, tons of good civilians die without water purification devices, and once the thing had found its way out to serving everybody with healthy drinking water, much fewer families had to pray for their ill relatives. Therefore, imperative innovations justify themselves as responsible to be a part of the public's choice rather than a dream of the majority. To conclude, with the uprising trend of advertisement focusing on new selling points, I do stay positive about the given fact and even hope it keeps up.