Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both this attitudes and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that people mostly divided into 2 groups: those who love adventures and home-based people. Those in first group keep a view of “the action is life”, and critics the way of thinking of their opponents. In this essay I will look both sides of this attitude and give my opinion. On the one hand, it is clear that habitual things in life are most safe, as you know the pros and cons of it. This has given in example of purchasing the same groceries each weekend, from the same producer, because the trust on it gain its reputation. It is therefore, people afraid of being disappointed, or paying twice for mistake purchase. By contrast, a growing number of people disagree and hold the view that the life is multifaceted, where the meaning itself is to try something new, no matter new hobby or fresh style for cooking turkey on the Thanksgiving Day. For instance, according to British scientists, people who travels around the world are happier than people who never went out of its borders. Consequently, exploring something new changes not only mood of person, but also the way of thinking. All things considered, while benefits of getting new experience seems obvious to one sort of people, some still feel that being safe is much important. Overall, it seems advisable that since the day of born, newborns always exploring new things, and trials advancing day by day, meaning that a person becoming more and more intellectual, so I am in the bunch of adventure nation.