some people said that they should retire early, while others argue that they should continue to work. Discuss both views.

The main advantage of early retirement is that they often have more time for rest and relaxation after dedicating their whole lives working. For instance, a man who retires at the age of 60 has less time for himself than one who does this at the age of 40 or 50. The earlier they retire, the more years they will have to relax before health issues begin to limit their mobility. A further major advantage is that it is an opportunity to travel all around the world such as Japan, America, Australia,... Those people can go on a vacation to anywhere they love and stay there as long as they want as they are no longer limited to the proverbial two weeks a year vacation. Besides this, people who retire earlier have more free time to spend with their family and friends. Since they are retired, they are not always busy and depressed as they were. Many people claim that retreat sooner than normal helps them retress and free them from many obligations, giving them the chance to enjoy their beautiful moments in life. In contrast, people might get bored when they retire from work early. Boredom is the most common difficulty that pensioners have to cope with. Many people find it is hard to move from professional life to an idle one. Retirees will probably miss their work and colleagues soon after a short time staying at home. Another negative aspect of early retirement is that it is difficult to live on a pension for the rest of their lives. There are many things to be paid for like healthcares costs, cost of living,... but pension can not be enough. Early retirement will cut these payments short. Unless they find a way to save for their future pension and augment their finances even during retirement, they must prepare themselves to receive a smaller monthly pension and cut down money paid for unnecessary things. This situation may lead to a decrease in their living standards. Last but not least, early retreatment is the cause of the waste of useful people who have many years of experience. Most issues have the upside and the downside. Therefore, there is an unanswerable question around this controversial issue is that how the advantages of genetic modification could outweigh all these drawbacks.