Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals assume that youth time is the most cheerful time for people. Whereas, others reckon that the life of adults has much more happiness, despite the fact of responsibilities. I agree with the first statement to a maximum extent and my essay will elaborate on this following paragraphs. In the first place when human beings start their adult life, it can be arduous because of certain circumstances.Nowadays individuals have much more liability compared to life in the past time.At the present time people have excessive demands for their lives because of the tendency of the 21st century. For instance, there are a large amount of people who suffer from their own expectations,which can be because of social networks such as Instagram,TikTok,VK etc. Last but not least, adults differently consider happiness compared to youngsters, which is understandable because of the age and life expectations of mature people. In contrast, teenage years have much more bright and delightful views about life, furthermore, they feel youthful maximalism. At this age, teenagers feel freedom and they are always looking for something fascinating and exciting. According to history young people have always been innovators in each area such as music,art,sport,books,movies etc.It can be hardly denied that teenagers have more imagination and engaging views of life. As a consequence, nowadays this group of individuals brings more happiness in life, which is because of a pure view of life. In conclusion,it can be hardly denied that youngsters have those thrilling feelings about life compared to adults because of life experience and expectations.