It is now possible for scientist in tourists to travel to remote natural environments such as the south pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of science, there are more and more holidaymakers and scientists who tend to vacation in places with inhospitable areas. Although there is a number of benefits involved with this trend, the drawbacks are by no means negligible. On the plus side, the advantages for people flocking to these isolated spots are manifold. To begin with, the first axiomatic reason is concerned with lots of new experiences in this hostile environment which enable people to have unforgettable memories. Visiting natural habitats of certain animals from up close for example; The more one search for these challenging attractions the more endangered animals they face such as the leopard seal. secondly, another benefit involved is knowledge acquisition for scientists. To put it simply, researchers are more likely to broaden their knowledge about these extreme environments. A good illustration of this is that they get to learn more about polar bears lifestyles. however, the downside cannot be ignored. The most certain debate is concerned with visitors safety and health. Despite the fact that it is really fascinating to watch a group of penguins, it is also very terrifying to be followed by an arctic fox. Moreover, expanding travels to isolated areas will increase environmental degradation. Considering that the chief aim of these adventurous trips is to be involved with nature, However, we are prone to deteriorate The living situation for other creatures. To conclude, the tendency of travelling to risky places can be both rewarding and problematic. While they might have an array of challenging attractions, people and more importantly habitants health and security may be put in jeopardy and I believe, having an unhealthy obsession with endangering ourselves and animals does not outweigh the pros.