Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this

In this modern era, most people life has been changed due to their working culture and lifestyle. Furthermore, due to the pandemic, some people are now working from home which brings a lot of change in their life. However, things can be changed if necessary precautions are applied. This essay will discuss the issue a little more and how to overcome it. To begin with, the working nature of an individual person plays an important role to lead a healthier life. Moreover, technology has created various ways of keeping people busy, especially in the form of entertainment and wasting their time by doing nothing. Subsequently, people who work from home can easily find some time to do yoga or exercises but just because of their laziness, they do not work on those activities. But there seems to be a way to motivate people and can encourage them to do regular exercises. For instance, the employer can introduce some indoor or outdoor sports activities and by making them a part of their employee's life. In addition, such fitness tasks can be one of the factors to determine the consistency of their employees. For example, in the recent survey conducted by a Human Fitness Centre, organisations are bringing gym and other sport-related activities in their workstations to encourage their employees for using it and improve their productivity. In conclusion, the working mentality of people and their lifestyle are the major causes of having no sports activity but it can be overcome by making it a part of their work by their companies.