more and more bussinesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantage and disadvantges of using technology for communicating?

Examining the proposed problem, this essay will supplement an exposition on the benefit and the drawback of more and more people using technology as a main communication satellite rather than being face to face, maintaining an impartial perspective on the issue. On the one hand, technology innovation is helping people to evaluate their living condition in many aspects. Communication is one of the most important pieces, which was first improved by humans to serve many purposes. In this era, people can connect with their loved one or control a business without personally appearing at the location. With a smartphone or a computer combined with the internet you can reach out to one person, who is thousand miles far from you is easier than ever. Not just for individuals, in 2020 almost every substantial meeting by governments around the world was made through online meetings, which help them to minimize the cost to travel, avoid jet-lag and can concentrate on the meetings. In brief, communicating online is very important to the world, it helps our lives to be more comfortable and convenient. On the other hand, using too much online meeting without seeing face to face can cause some serious problems to individuals or businesses. For instance, if you are just using online meetings or sending messages with your friends through the internet for a long time, many negative effects can be generated and affect your mental health like: anxiety, nervousness, or maybe sweating when you meet someone in person. If a business runs entirely online, it will prompt some severe problems, for example: when you as a leader or manager have to make some important decision, or a major meeting between the board of management is occurring but the internet won’t work and all of your preparation is prodigality. In some cases, many sensitive messages between the board of management have to be delivered, but due to its sensitivity, it can not be transferred through the internet, by hand is a requirement. In brief, when you use technology to communicate too much in person, not only can it cause you some negative effects like anxiety, nervousness,.. when you have to see someone in person, but also make it hard to integrate in real life. For business, you have to diversify the way you communicate to avoid being dependent only on the internet and technology. In conclusion, this essay will provide an exegesis on the advantages and the disadvantages of using technology to communicate in both individuals and business purposes. On the one hand, communicating through technology can help people to transfer their message more conveniently and very far. On the other hand, using too much technology can cause you many negative problem for both individual and business.