Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

In the plethora of communities, it is thought that the majority of people prefer to save their finances in a bank or savings account as their best option to manage their funds. Meanwhile, others assume that spending money on necessities is a preferable choice. In this issue, I will explain clearly and in the following paragraphs, I will shed light on numerous reasons to support both views. To commence with the facet of the discussions, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Generally speaking the personal monetary of someone, there are plenty of advantages that the majority of a bank can offer their specialised saving money. Furthermore, people who frequently invest their funds are preparing for unexpected expenses such as maternity, emergency health, and education, and especially avoid less debt in the future. However, I presumably think that banks have minimal risks to saving the amount of money because it is protected by the authorities. Talking about the scheme that banks offer, on the other hand, some people think that spending on things such as primary, secondary, and tertiary accommodations will probably be a preferable option. Nevertheless, it is because some working-class people assume that buying for those mentioned in the productive ages is easy. After all, they earn numerous stipends in jobs rather than just saving all the money, which in some words, they say that you only live once. However, I noticed a major problem in this case. For example, the figure of poverty nowadays is presented by boomer generations because, along with their productive ages, they cannot plan their finances efficiently, which results in income loss. In conclusion, I prefer to encourage people to carefully entrust their private finances to professionals because the future cannot be predicted. In case something unexpected happens, individuals can manage it well. Otherwise, investing in important things is also a good idea as long as finances are in good shape.