People should be allowed to continue to work for as long as they want to, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65. Do you agree or disagree?

As there's debut ongoing about people should be allowed to do work as long as they want to do and do not forced them to retire at a decided age like as 60 or more than that. I totally agree with this statement because if they retire at a government decided age then that will help younger generations to get that places which may be more productive and one thing is maybe younger ones will study more and do hard work to be in that position. To begin with, our government made a rule long ago that after a particular age people should retire and that is a good thing not just it will help them to get free from burden but that will make changes for the younger generation. like, if adults get more chances to be in that place they will give us more productive work than they did at their ages and that matter the most nowadays. In addition, like working in government Clark one should do more visit to their main office rather than to set in a particular office and after some,ages it will body will make them weak and thus for them it becomes impossible which eventually called as less productive work. Furthermore, If their retirement is fixed then people who are preparing themselves even get more motivated to get into the positions and this thing directly let them do more hard work that increases our literacy rate. So indirectly it is better to have limited age criteria and that will increase the hope of the person who working harder to see him or her in that position. For example, like in,India there's a requirement ongoing for the post of PSI and younger candidates working so hard to see themselves to be in that place is all because after age many persons were retired and that positions are free., Eventually this particular retirement age helps younger ones to settle. To sum up, everything is happening for a reason and retirement at a particular age will always be helpful for their future because they will get time to know more about their loved ones. And also a particular age makes more opportunities.