Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days, children have to address the pressure that comes from academic, social and commercial views, the reason for this phenomenon is the schooling stress and responsibilities that they have, and one prime solution is to communicate deeply with their parents. Nowadays, stress that comes from educational purposes is very common, information has become difficult with the improvements in technology and life, and children are very sensitive hence, whatever they face stress from school they won't be able to deal with it and that's increased the amount of their Pressure, a recent study found that more than 70% of children pressure came from not learning how to deal with schooling stress. Another point to consider is the accountability that kids have, if they have a lot of responsibilities, that will make them more prone to face pressures, the proportion of the accountability that outweighs the child's age is 60 per cent and that has detrimental effects on their mental health. To reduce this problem parents should be aware of this phenomenon and deeply communicate with their kids to know their fear and solve it, however also all the adults in the child's environment must be aware and incentives the child from time to time, a recent research concluded that communication can solve 90 per cent of the problem. To conclude, there are several reasons why children these days face pressure from various perspectives, one of them is the stress that results from schooling and the other reason is the outweighing responsibilities, moreover, if the adults pay attention to this problem and try to talk with their kids. They are more likely to avoid it.