Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual assessment such as course work and projects are not a satisfactory way to do this. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadys,several people argue that old type of tests are the best option to evaluate enlistments quality rather than to take exams through the practical way.I strongly disagree with this statement and will discuss the points in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,the admissions can express their ideas when they have attend the test as physically since this method polishing their notions to attend a probelm when they faced a real time problem. Moreover,it makes the scholar to handle a situation whether it not become worse. For instance,one of my friends, who is really an exhuberant person when approach Change the form of the verb approached show examples to do a job, but he looks like a quite reserved man when attending a testpaper. Secondly,most of the students prefering to take admission in schools where allowing to give more practise directly instead of using pen and paper for study. This makes them to identify the exact problems and can understand how to resolve as fastly while, the same experiments cannot capture from a text books.Many school managements decided to adopt this way of teaching and give some project works to enlistment from the lower level. On the other hand,past days testing methods are helpful for some subjects which are more related to writing since that give more points to admissions to gain the way of solving a problem. For example,maths exam is more effective rather than other methods for the students and in India, most of the schools using this as general way of evaluating.Even though,learned some notes byheart and passing an exam is a rediculous system in terms of growing recritments recruitment future. In conclusion,on this topic new method of system surpass the traditional sytem highlighting more in the above mentioned notes and I still recommend and agree to support for highlighted merits than other system.