Children should never be educated at home by their parents. Discuss.

Today we live in a fast-paced world, everything evolves at a frantic pace so it causes a competitive education system that everyone demands an appropriate tutorial for their children. But some people believe that the mainstream education system can’t provide an excellent environment for their children. Governments all around the world have different perspectives about homeschooling,, however most of them accept it as a legal act. Some of them even consider a special concession for families to teach their children at home. There are some advantages to homeschooling, students have a flexible study curriculum. They decide what to learn and when to study the courses another benefit is they get more attention from their father and mother thus, they have more self-esteem and they will learn better in a natural place like home also in the new studies indicate, homeschooling, children get a better score than regular pupils in regular schools. On the other,hand critics claim that homeschooling has some negative effects on our children social behaviour. They need to interact with their peers to learn about teamwork and how to negotiate with others. We should prepare them as a productive workforce for the future moreover, they need to participate in physical activities to maintain their health and more important to teach them how to plan a strategy to win the game as a crow. In conclusion, the hassles of homeschooling outweigh the advantages,, however on some,occasions we need to provide equipment and support the families who want to teach their children by themselves. We can allow them to join some of the classes or participate in sports activities such as football and basketball to improve their social skills.