Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the topic of gender is a vital issue in colleges and societies. Everyone thinks that everything should be equal in society between men and women. I strongly disagree with this idea for several reasons that I will discuss in my essay. Firstly, in the university, students should make an effort to achieve good grades, receive a strong credential, and be ready to find a job opportunity. Qualifications are more essential, and this is mainly because society needs talented students. An excellent example here is that the medical industry requires top students to assist patients. If the quality of education is ignored, we face a severe problem in different sectors, and it would be unfair to accept students based on gender. Secondly, there are several majors that it is not suitable for men. For example, the nurse major is vital to society, and this job is sensitive and needs kind behaviour. In these types of jobs, men have not been able to succeed because of their severe behaviours. Besides, men and women have different characteristics and physic, so we should accept these differences. For instance, women are unable to pick up heavy things because of their bodies. So, when colleges get students with gender, they are more likely to encounter illiterate in their colleges. In conclusion, universities should focus on the students ' abilities and their efforts because we can not make equality for several reasons.