Now a days individual take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for business trip . What are the advantage and disadvantages on individual and his family?

In this globalization world, businessmen are expanding their business around the world and When they plan work-related trips,they can even take their loving ones with them. This aspect leading numerous pros and cons that will be discussed in this essay. First of all, it's a kind of emotional support for the Businessman. Because family is the biggest power for anyone and some time, a person has to take some important decisions,and at that time family is the first priority for the decision-maker, as parents always think for the betterment of their children's. Moreover, it will be really good for the family members if they get a chance to go for a work trip with their loving one's. For instance, sometimes if an individual has to go alone for the purpose of work and there is no one to care for his parents then it will be hard for the parents. Thus, it will be really useful for both a businessman and his family if they will go together for global work trips. On the other side, there are some drawbacks to this aspect. Firstly, sometimes it causes a distraction for the worker if his family is with him during his business trips. Moreover, it's will be frustrating for a family member during business trips because they have nothing to do as he or she can't attend the business meetings, so, mostly they have to just stay in the hotel which will be sometimes really annoying. So folks should have to go on their own for any business -related international trips. In conclusion, although it will require support for a businessman if he has his family with him during business tours.I personally believe that it will lead to more downsides compared to its benefits.