Vaccination of children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children ’s vaccinations have become detested among a certain portion of western culture. These people argue that vaccinations are toxic to the health of their kids and as such is not required. This essay will argue why vaccinating children against hazardous and spreadable epidemics is completely needed regardless of small potential risks and thus reducing the potential of having a deadly disease. On the one hand, parents have always been cautious regarding their children ’s health and are wary about getting them vaccinated as well. They are frightened about injecting the unknown substance into the bodies of their toddlers that have the potential to make them sick. There are some instances of children that have been captured are there, unfortunately reacting adversely to these medicines. Due to these things, the fear among many parents that vaccinations are not entailed and can be far more dangerous than getting their children other communicable diseases like a cold cough is on the rise. On the other hand, the uncertainty associated with the vaccinations are minor and can be cured after but the idea of being unnecessary and dangerous is completely preposterous. Why vaccinations are crucial to a child’s health? Because many life-threatening sicknesses have been prevented over 100 years and some of them have been eradicated around the globe. Moreover, the number of children so far saved outweighs the number of dangers that come with the vaccinations and also outweighs the number of toddlers who died due to the fact of being affected by these spreadable infections. So, the idea of vaccinations being unnecessary and dangerous is ill-informed and quite absurd and can affect the country. to sum up, this essay argued that people who are against having their children immunized against such illness are the ones who have their thinking flawed and cannot find a solution to this problem and are underestimating the risks of not getting their sons or daughters protected.