International sporting events could contribute greatly to peace and stability in the world. Do you agree or disagree? Support your opinion with relevant examples

It is common that the global events in different kinds of sport could be a magnificent factor, which lead to spread peace and development. I am completely agree with this fact, in this essay, i will expalin in details what is the outcome of increasing the number of these events in the world. Enlargement the number of global sporting events in different countries could be effect positively on the economy. For example, tourism could be increased which will lead to more in income of the country. In addition, sport becomes one of the most essential source of revenue to many country, such as Brazil. Furthermore, sporting events could be a paramount reason of spreading peace between nations. To illustrate, sport itself called upon tolerance which means acceptance of whenever you win or lose. Which means the ability of being tolerent will surely affect on the peace of countries. Moreover, being acquainted with different cultures will absolutely ending in broaden everyone's horizons. In conclusion, whenever more global sporting events took place that would be a high important thing with many positives aspects on the individuals and on the countries itself. I hope in the future that this events will be expand.