Some people belive that children should brought up in cities.Others believes that countryside offers a better environment for children.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this modern world bringing up a child in an appropriate way is a sophisticated task,in order to achieve.Some schools of thought say that kids should be grown up in an urban area rather than a rural area.While some folks believe that the opposite of this is the best for the children.I support the latter view and I will discuss both opinions in the following article. To commence with,kids are brisk delicate people to handle with.What are the things they need for growing up offers better environment?Apparently,due to the advanced science and technological influences, all towns are well established and provide good education system,healthcare,more amenities and moreover,vast opportunities for the pupil to polish their extracurricular activities.Even though,those who are getting these facilities are the one who gets the poor quality of air for respiration,unhealthy food for consumption,insignificant chance for social interaction. As a result,those who were brought up in cities have poorly developed social skills.Ostensibly,urban kids have more access to everything nevertheless,their physical and mental wellbeing is compromised. On the other hand,a child who grows up in a village has more freedom, free as a butterfly.Village people know each other very well and socialisation is at its peak.A countryside child have the access to fresh air,fresh water and fresh foods.Admittedly,the basic need of an individual is air,water and food,which they receive without any illusion. Hence,they will be healthier than a town kid. In addition to this,they become more active as they play a lot outdoors in the soil and their immunity power is also high when compared with urban children.They have more opportunities to mingle with the peer group as well as elders.The more they get interact the more they learn and be active. Instead of these all,their sharing and caring behaviour are significantly higher than that of the city babies. To sum up,regarding career growth the children who live in the urban place have more facilities. However,I reiterate my opinion by saying that the children have to grow up in the village itself so that he or she is able to have an equally balanced personal as well as social life and they will be physically as well as psychologically fit.