Some people think that hosting international sports events may be beneficial for a country. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of the public believe that conducting international games programmes brings advantages for a nation.In my opinion,I strongly agreed with this statement and will discuss further details in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,these ceremonies give several positive waves for a nation since it increases the opportunities for job and several businesses. Moreover, this helps to raise economic growth tremendously. For instance,Qatar going to arrange all facilities for the common-wealth sports next year and they made some well-equipped stadiums and hotels to gather this moment and it has been increasing their financial capacity day by day. Secondly,the government gets high revenue through the taxes from such programmes while some investments are required initially for decorating items. In addition,it affects the stock market booming and many investors deposit huge amounts since they attracted on these enormous growths of the economic condition of that region. On the other hand,a number of social feels insecure about this topic because they may change their shops or markets for the expansion of new buildings at this time. For example,one of my friends who has been running a mobile shop near the extent of an apartment and the authorities gave notice to him to shift his office to another place,upon this issue he faced a lot of issue in terms of finding additional money for it.The government takes such responsibility since these programs assist them in terms of gaining a good economic situation. In conclusion,there are many pros and limited cons when this happens but I agree and support these advantages surpass the disadvantages.