Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that in the era of humanities, more and more managers are not interested in dressing employees' jobs. While they are only concerned with the quality of performance. From this perspective, both sides play essential roles in their work lives because the two conditions have an efficient vision. Ergo, this essay will highlight the reasons and benefits of both arguments, and I also mention my viewpoint in the following paragraphs, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand,it is no denying that uniform dress plays a crucial role in modern society. What is more, several employers are interested in the phenomenon because the residents have an awareness of the company. To illustrate more, this trend will lower the danger to these members of the community. For example, Nama company in Oman has to wear a uniform jacket, especially at night during job due to citizens being afraid of strangers and people who work in front of their accommodations. Thus, the outcome of this situation avoids risks. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages which directly linked to this alarming case. The first and foremost benefit to concerned about quality is that accomplishes the highest success in the environmental occupation. To demonstrate more, individuals have enough experience to achieve several goals per year. For instance, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that 85% of employers in Gulf countries have large fractions of achievements per month, by contrast, other companies let quality be the last option. As a sequence, this event could Definitely improve the event. In conclusion, no doubt in the neck to neck of competition, both ways are essential in this era and each one is completely other. However, I assert dress and quality work are important in acquiring a variety of skills in the whole field. Therefore, this event can be lessened by immediate steps by the companies and citizens.