Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say that it is important for children to leave how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

many people think that parents should entertain their children to involve in an organized activities during their free time. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that children should find activities on their own instead of following an organized pattern. But i think children need to learn by themselves, for that they need to involve activities which are more appropriate for them. firstly, those who are indulged in organized activities have their own peculiar characteristics such as good manners, overall development in their personality and good communication skills are some of them. for instance,studies proved that pupils who involved in organized activities have great leadership skills and have an ability to communicate properly in an organized environment. Even though, they lack in aptitude still they can achieve rapport among peer groups through this kind of setting. secondly, If the child grows through a self-development setting they could achieve a sense of freedom and happiness of creativity. Furthermore,they can build their own world and focus on a more enthusiastic life irrespective of the robotic lifestyle which may be given by planned activities. For example, pupils who grow up as free sole is more creative thinkers and able to empathize with peer groups as well. Apart from that, children are able to express themselves rather than keep up inside. In conclusion, those who grew up in well-settled activities are like a robot which we create for our own sake. Instead of,that we need the humankind who are able to express themselves in a different manner.i