In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

The fact that the span life of citizens in the industrial countries is growing up. This would lead to some issues for individuals and society. This essay will present these and suggest some solutions to address the problems and decrease the impact of aging populations. Due to the improvement of medicine and life quality, average aging of people is increasing. As a result, many necessary needs for elders will be met like safe transportation, medical system, entertained activities which governments must invest a huge of money. Additionally, a number of people is eligible to retirement which means that employer's quantity is delicing deleting, so governments will be recieve least amount of taxs tax. This leads to a large financial burden of young people who are responsable their parents, children, or even their grandparents. There are several measures that politicians could consider to reduce the impact of increasing life expectancy. Firstly, many developed nations have changed the age retirement to sixty-five - seventy-year-olds for employers because those are actually able to complete their jobs. Secondly, they are fully experience worker in various fields, therefore they can be vorluntee volunteers in the orginazations like teaching English for kids, protecing the environment or cycling grabages garbages. Last but not least, industrial nations could encourage migration to fulfill the workforce. For example., Canada is welcoming skilled people from every where to come with the adoffable adorable conditions. To conclude, I believe that human could be live longer in the future. Therefore governments will implement more solutions to decrease the impact of extented average aging for individuals and society.