Divorce rates and family breakdowns are increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, judicial separation of family members are relatively higher than before, due to difficulties in communication and lack of closeness in between them. The problems and solution's for this will be illustrated in the succeeding divisions. In a general note, judicial separation of family occurs due to lack of communication and also with minor misunderstanding's. For example, lengthy working hours in an office, there is no time to communicate with their life partners. Gap has been built in between them and bonding has been reduced. In an olden days they used to go and watch movies once or twice in a month. But now there is no time to spend with their life partners, because of the hectic schedule in their robotic life. By observing the above causes, they intend to breakdown their relationship. On the other hands, breaking down their relationship is not only the solution. The problem which is stated in before section can be resloved by buying time for each other with the adjustment of their schedule. For example, if there is a communication between them, the bond which is missing can be built. In most scenario's, love between two person's happens through hard talks and by understanding each other feelings. Moreover, the couples can lead a happy life without any controversials controversies in their future. To conclude, judicial separation is not only a solution for issues in a marriage life, there are few solutions to lead a happy life without any problems as mentioned in the above paragraph's.