Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to gat a university education. Some people believw that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

These days, all students do not have access to academic education and they have a range of matters for accessibility inasmuch as they are from poor families or live in the countryside. Moreover, to solve this obstacle a group of people suggest that universities spend some budget for these young generations. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that financial support and free accommodations for them have a positive effect on the economy. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the institutes across the world get money to the youth who are in bad situations to follow their education, they encourage them to study in these places. In fact, they train skilled workforces for their industries. For example, most European countries offer full funds position to intelligent students around the world to train them to enhance their technology and their countries' economies. On the other hand, all universities across the world are in big cities, so young people who want to study in these institutes have to spend too much money on renting or buying a residence for themselves. Additionally, if they do not have these budgets, they have to leave them. If universities provide various residential halls for their students without money, they persuade them to study in these places and become efficient workers in their countries. To sum up, in my personal view, helping students with financial status and dormitories by educational institutions creates a chance for companies to have good employees and improve the level of technology and the economy.