Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion??

It is undeniable that music is a good gate to bring people emotion to be in the good moods or it can make people release from stress. Despite I believe that music is a good way to be close to different cultures and ages, I assert that not all kinds of music cannot bring together for some diversities. To begin with, it is true that most people from all over the world used to listen to music even others love listening to foreign music. In other words, people from the world are able to listen to music easily with the aid of advanced technology and social media. For example, nowadays, TikTok, a famous application, was used to entertain different cultural music and all type of ages are using this media platform by entertaining using foreign music. Therefore, it leads them to be together all different cultures and close to each other with the aid of music. On the other hand, since people are human beings and they have devotion about their cultural countries and ages. For instance, older people will surely not like the upgraded model music like rock music. Similarly, only citizens who love to listen to music which is composed about their country or regarding revolution and other traditional music are unable to make to be unity in different cultures. To sum up, music is a good carrier among the people in the world to be close to each other but I agree that it is partially true and it cannot make people be together of different cultures and ages in some conditions.