Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you argree or disagree?

It is believed that the more developed our world is, the more options for us to choose from. From my point of view, I firmly agree with this statement because of the following reasons that I am going to dicuss elaborately in this essay. The first argument given to support my opinion that is people nowadays, especially students, have a wide variety of choices in terms of education to choose from. Unlike in the past, students had limitation in their choices of major or university, pupils in the modern society now have a wide range of new majors and various types of universities such as international universities or community colleages colleagues that can suitable with their abilities. As a result, a number of qualified people will join to the next labour market which can lead to the growth of our country. Secondly, thanks to the flourish of technology, there are more and more state-of-art inventions are created to meet people's demand. For example, there are now numerous possible ways for us to communicate even from a far distance. Some decades ago, the only way for people to communicate is they have to meet and talk face to face with others, but now modern means of communication make our life much more convenient. People can have conversations by making phone calls, video calls or texting their friends and families easily with their smart phones. In conclusion, with all the reasons that I mentioned obove, I strongly believe that we are having to many choices in every part of our life which is extremely beneficial and help people have a better life quality.