More and more plastic is polluting in world city, countryside and ocean. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken solve it?

Pollution is a threat to the environment. An immense amount comes from plastic waste. This essay will outline the aftereffects and present a solution to solve this worldwide problem. To begin with, there are a number of problems concerning pollution. Environmental issues such as climate change are damaging to the planet. When there is a rise in temperature, ice in Antarctica or other cold settings melt, resulting in a change in water current levels and routes. Additionally, the living habitant including polar bears and various types of fish might experience trouble in maintaining stable internal temperature or finding food sources. Furthermore, the rise in pollution levels also affects individuals directly since microscopic particles may be in the air that is essential during respiration. This can lead to difficulties regarding lung diseases or trouble breathing in the nasal region. For instance, a person may by coughing or sniffing a lot due to the toxic atmosphere which is extremely unhealthy. Therefore, what measures could be used to prevent such conditions? The government should enforce a law that indicates a ban on plastic production and encourage the citizens to use environmental-friendly materials instead; taking advantage of paper straws. Meanwhile, schools should also educate students to isolate waste garbage so it can be disposed of in a correct manner, thus reducing the chances of additional pollutants. To elaborate more detail, the local community can implement recycling bins where children and adults can separate waste products. Not only does it create a healthy society, but also uplifts an individual’s characteristic to be a beneficial person. To summarise, pollution from plastic materials are exceedingly harmful to the environment as well as all life forms. A number of actions or enforcing laws are ways that can prevent this problem leading to a brighter future.