Some people think that public libraries are necessary, while others believe that nowadays public libraries are no longer important. What is your opinion?

Different strokes for different folks. In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with new innovations. Due to this, libraries have not remained popular as in the past centuries. While others, including me, deem that book rooms play an imperative role in the reading and learning process. I strongly agree with this view and will elaborate on this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, despite the fact that all the information is available via the internet but there are multifarious facts that are very hard to browse. To explain it, google helps to search about only those authors which are very renowned and their books are published while there are also some writers whose textbooks have some authentic facts but are not famous. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that in the USA there are a plethora of public libraries which contains books of unknown authors so that people can easily read and make their own notes effortlessly. Moreover, in local libraries, there are various segments, thereby drawing focus on a sole area of study at a time, unlike the electronic media resources which are a cluster of randomly baseless facts. One piece of evidence for this is beauty blogs which are selling like a hot cake nowadays, however, the majority of people upload their views on the internet which sometimes are not true and hence affect the communities very badly. Therefore, to rescue from false products books are necessary because they have a full-fledged backend thesis supported by well-established roots. In conclusion, I strongly opine that the library concept should be preserved as well as accelerated, so as to promote the zeal of learning. I recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.