Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many people are migrating to other countries than ever before. Some people would argue that expatriates ought to abandon their culture and adapt to new ones. I totally agreed with the argument. There are two primary reasons that are associated with society and laws. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. First of all, I completely believe that immigration should be the law. Put more simply, if you need to drive your own car or company car to your workplace so that you have to get drivers license. As a result, most nations have a different kind of regulations and ethics.One of the perfect examples of this is the United States of America allowed to own a gun and gamble. It is illegal in some countries to protect themselves. Secondly even more importantly though expatriates relate to society and culture. That is to say that they have to learn other languages. Thus, they are getting to change for everything such as celebrates and timetables. One particularly good example of this I live in Australia since 2019, so I already adopted it in Australia. In my position, which means every single detail is getting changed like work position and timetable as well as even more important think the language. I try to study a bit harder than others every day. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that not only laws and regulation but also society and culture. Therefore, it is recommended that refugees should adapt to their new place as soon as possible.