Nowadays, more and more people are emigrating from developing countries to developed countries. What the causes of this trend are and how it could be mitigated?

In this day and age, the number of people tending to immigrate from third world countries to developed ones is increasing. This essay will discuss the main causes of this trend, such as higher standards of living in developed countries and more available job positions. This essay will also suggest some solutions to this problem including making more qualifications toward a better life and managing for entrepreneurship in developing nations. There are more resources, to have a more convenient life for the society, available in developed countries. Also, in such countries there are more employable job positions, for they are industrialized. For instance, there are fewer factories that need expertise and employees in developing countries, leading expert people to immigrate from their developing countries to wherever that needs them. Moreover, regarding the technological advances and high-quality goods available in developed nations ’ markets, people lives are more convenient compared to developing ones. As a result, immigration will be more probable for someone from a third world country, if the individual desires a higher standard of living with a good career. After all, some considerations can be taken to solve this problem. Developing nations should put more effort into both improving the life quality of their society and increasing the number of vacant job positions by entrepreneurship. Furthermore, in such countries, due to the lack of proper supervision, most employers are no more than slave drivers which lead employees to prefer not to work in such situations, thus if the Establishments of developing nations try to picture a better life and make efficient steps toward this goal, the number of immigrants may be decreased. In conclusion, the number of immigrant people to developed countries is rising. This essay discussed two main causes of the rising number of immigrations, such as better life quality in developed countries and more empty job positions. This essay also suggested two solutions to this problem, making more qualifications for a higher living standard and managing for entrepreneurship in developing nations.