There should be a complete ban for advertising. So that we can benefit from its negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The certain number of people believe that they need complete prohibition of advertisement, so that they have gained from its adverse effects. But I strongly disagree with this statement. We will discuss further in the following paragraph. Firstly, the advertisement is an essential requirement for a product to gain popularity all over the country.Mainly it can be achieved through media, such as Television, Newspapers and posters so on. Through these bulletin individuals can able to understand which consumable items are needed to buy. In,addition they have a better knowledge about products availability. For instance, the government launch some publicizing articles which are related to hand hygiene and other protocols that need to follow during the pandemic,if a write-up is not available then these information are highly impossible to reach people those who quarantined because of Covid. Secondly,the people get awareness regarding the product and help them to compare with each other to yield better satisfaction. For example,advertisements related to better homestays and hotels. Even though, numerous negative impacts and fake commercials are there,but we are not forced to buy anything which is purely based on a write-up. In conclusion, total restrictions in commercials are not a wise decision, to begin with. Although,they could be wrong sometimes.