Some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is popular these days that people go abroad to experience new ways of living and discover different cultures. Some people see that it is better to travel on your own, while I feel it is safer to travel with a company. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views with my opinion. To begin with, some travellers believe that visiting new places alone is better, because being alone gives you all the freedom you want. In other words, the traveller can spend his own time in the way he wants without disruptions or limits. For example, my friend went to Cairo alone last year and he enjoyed his first own visit, and he tried all kinds of Egyptian cuisine and returned happy without wasting time there. Conversely, if he moved within a group, he would not discover all the places he visited. On the other hand, I would agree with the view which argues that heading to new countries with gathering, because human being can build new relationships with new friends and discover new interests with his group and of course he can get away from risks that can happen during travelling. For example, during my last visit to Toronto although I was active because I was alone, I got an accident and there was no one there to help me while I was alone in a country that was the first time to visit. It was a terrible experience. Thus, however travelling alone gives the person a wide range of freedom, travelling with others is safer. In conclusion, discovering new areas on your own makes you have the whole experience but I am with the argument that states travelling with others is safer and makes the visit more dynamic.