Tourism has negative environmental impacts on tourist areas. What are these impacts? How can damaging impacts be lessened?

over the past decades, touring to different countries in pursuit of recreation, relaxation, pleasure and business has enormously increased. people argue that the pros of this event outweigh the cons. Are there any effects of touristry? which ways could the government reduce such impacts? in this essay, these negative effects would be discussed and solutions will be drawn. firstly, exploration sites may be polluted. most of the destination lands end up being polluted. most of the destination lands end up being polluted. for instance, in the U.S many travellers use aircraft to explore the town. it is believed that flights release about 28 pounds of carbon dioxide into the air which could lead to air pollution. secondly, areas that are visited experience a lot of pressure. because of the influx of tourists, many of the places experience wear and tear. further, most forests are set ablaze by them. this is because of the small pieces of cigarettes unproperly discarded. however, it is not only the environment that is affected. also, social crimes such as robbery, public sex and drunkenness rise. by the way, measures are available to curb these problems. on the one hand, visitors must be allowed to use trains and cars to explore. although those means of transport also emit fossil fuels, their harmful aspects are low as compared to the planes. to add up, the number of people who visit such areas must be reduced. individuals should be grouped and must be allowed to enter those interesting zones in smaller quantities. on the other hand, these groups must be educated on our culture. open sex and excessive alcoholism should be banned. again, they should be restricted from smoking in the bush. in conclusion, most countries rely on tourism as a huge source of revenue and employment. in contrast, several problems are encountered during their visit,especially in the environment. hence, the government and the tourism industry must implement some policies to help solve such vexing issues.