Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

As we all know, music is a beautiful element which can bring peace into people ’s life. Some people claim that music is a good method to bring society from different cultures and ages together. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will discuss the topic in detail. First and foremost, it is undeniable that music is the best tool to bring people together no matter where the people are from. For example, despite their indigenous languages, people love listening to songs from other languages just because they admire the composing and tunes. While there are also others who get attracted to songs that convey social messages to the communities. These kinds of songs have the capability to attract folk of different ages too due to the powerful element in the music. Thus, it is proven that a good song can easily bring a complex society together. Furthermore, music reaches the multicultural society and brings them together through singers and music bands who spread their unique composing by doing live performances around the world. For instance, many artists travel the world to promote their songs by conducting live concerts. By doing this, populations around the world of different ages and cultures will take part in these events. Therefore, a bond is created between people who have similar preferences for music in spite of their ages. This is considered as one of the effective methods to spread good music and simultaneously benefit the communities. To conclude, it is absolutely true that music can unite people from different cultures and ages. Additionally, it brings peace to the world. Thus, more and more music should be spread to people around the world.