More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the causes. Whay can be done to solve this problem

Many forest animals are in danger of getting extincted where as others are also in the category of getting lost soon. The main reasons behind the extinxtion of animals are the growing population and the development of technology. This most effective solution to this problem is educating people in all the corners of the world regarding population control. The continuous increase in population lead to the cutting of trees and forests to make more housing facilities for the people to live in. To say this, people need fundamental things such as food, shelter and clothes for their survival, to fulfill those basic needs people are cutting trees to make houses and setting up more industries to employ maximum workers to help them having two times meal. As a result, deforestation is taking place, vanishing of the forests that are extincting extinct many animal species. Also, science is developing very fast and the continuous researches done in technology is impacting the environment strongly. Many electrical waves and radiations are getting emerged in the atmosphere during the experiments that are harming the lives of wild species. Therefore, strong electric rays are unberable for most animals putting them on the edge of endanger. For instance, survey done in 1908 reveals that the dynasour species started extincting extinct extracting when the first science experiement was carried out. To save the species for the upcoming generations is to educate the poeple about family planning. To say this, goveremnt governments can play an important role in making human beings aware of the population increase by holding webinars, seminars and even making stringent rules about the number of kids parenst parent can have. Therefore, controlling the growth of the population that will significantly restrict the exorbitant of trees cutted down every year saving the animals eventually. For example, Nigeria Goverment has passed the rule of ''we two and our two'' and posting its banners in every street increasing people awareness about population growth. In conclusion, the increase in population along with the continuous reseraches research and experimenst experiment done in the modern world has greatly influenced the lives of the animals putting them in the endangered category, and therefore making people aware of family planning is the most suitable method to save the wild animals from extinction.