Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. why is this happening ? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks ?

Modern Families are following a trend in which the members of the family are not as close as they are in the initial times and this become trendy day by day.Some major causes, as well as the bad effects, are further discussed. To commence with the first motion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost someone can get a job easily in the past times, but nowadays it is very difficult to get an occupation near oneself area. so it is essential for an individual to go far away from the family in the search of a job secondly in this era of technology innovation of new digital devices plays the role in which the conversation decreases between the family members. Another major factor which reduces the closeness of families is that every child or the family wants to go abroad for their studies and bright future this movement of children bring a huge change in the closeness of families. Moreover, there are several advantages like by migrating to the developed area one can easily get the best job and a student can brighten his future by going abroad from a poor country. However, the drawbacks are also there over these benefits. As when an individual goes out of his background to a new region then the link between his custom and traditions are affected by that area's culture. This means that spring off that person are being fully cut from their initial culture as well as when a person migrated then he cannot express his feelings to family easily. This trend also increases mental health issues as a recent Forbes survey revealed that 50% of cases of suicide are due to this trend. In conclusion, the closeness of a family plays a vital role not only in the success of an individual but also to maintain good mentally.