Countries are planning for the future and the best way is to invest resources on the young population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable, That a popular Stratum Of the society tend to believe that families have a great influence on children’s lives, however, other people say that external influence plays a vital role in child’s life I disagree with this notion I would like to explicate it at length in the paragraph to come Commencing with, the most prominent reason, parents behaviour play a crucial role in their child’s life firstly, and ancestors are the first teacher of their child. Young ones learn mostly everything from their parents. Furthermore, child behaviour always reflects that of their parents. If the child sees their parents always argue and fight with others he or she may pick the same thing and become violent. For instance, they may start to bully overweight kids at school, also they will not care about others emotions. Thus, This can lead them towards negative development. Shifting towards the second school of thought, children can choose any path they want to take in their life, however, it depends on the family whether they support their child’s dream or not moreover, this is because even though teachers and friends can support children mentally, however, parents are the only ones from whom they get financial help. To indicate if a youngster wants to become a musician and if there and Ancestors do not believe in their dreams and refused to buy instruments for them, they would not even be able to get started. In conclusion although, families have a bigger impact on their child’s life in my opinion child’s Behaviour Mirror that of their parents whether it is good or bad