In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (Cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is age of globalization. People in many countries,who are wish to pay of buying goods using mobile application which is very common i. However,paying by mobile phone is getting on popular day by day.I believe that the pro of this development outweigh the cons. To commence with, there are many benefits of using monile apps as method of payment.paying by mobile has been popular rapidly over last decades. However, people are now belonging busy life they do not have much time to put themself on long serial for making payment. moreover, In the online shoping digitai payment widely consider by seller. For instance, Baksh one of best digital payment application in the Bangladesh, which is grown-up faster over the dacades.The majority, who have smart phone and who have opened bkash account they can use it for paying for goods, which is bought from store instand of cash payment.online shop supershop and grossery shop. everywhere this application can be applied. As a result, pepole do not need to carry cash and do not hassle in cash counter. within a minutes they are able to compliete payment. On the other hand, Due to enhanced enhence of techonlogy there are many drawbacks has come forward in recent year, which is security casues issues of great of concernd concern concerns. Moreover, if authorities do not provide risk-free payment gateway then people would be discouraged to use digital payment system. For Example, Nogad is one of the top payment system in bangladesh, which is establish in 2019.At the begaining of this application was highest appeals to the mass people but Due to security concern people lost their interest for using this payment method. As a result, A promising digialt company put low rank in their business. Therefore, with easy excess of payment application should take care of security issues. To sum up, digital payment given peole more comfortable way for make paymek of goods in everywhere.So we should utilize the best part of this developments.