The society would benefit from a ban all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose and can even been damaging. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All kinds of advertising have surrounded us recently. Therefore, people will misunderstand the purpose of buying a product. In my opinion, I agree that it has been exaggerating of advertisement to their functions, meaning that they do not concern about the further impact of the consequence for customers. In addition, the companies should know how to sell promoting quality items instead of selling non-practical items to all clients. Firstly, it becomes a trend that companies exaggerate their products in order to make profits. Besides, some advertisements bring enormous impacts and have subliminal messages to our mindsets. For example, I had seen cigarette advertising to be a share temptation to youngsters. They tend to use cheerful, energetic and positive ways to encourage the younger generation to have it. As a result, young people may misunderstand the effect of the products are. Governments have responsibilities for forbidding negative advertising revealing. Secondly, the Advertising industries are lacking the insights for marketing practical and useful items to society. That's the reason why the ban of some improper advertisement is a great method to benefit our environment. For instance, the Taiwanese' government monitor the pieces of information of the advertisements for lottery tickets before the advertising is released in public. Furthermore, citizens would not get the wrong recognition for this product. To conclude, it is essential to ban huge amounts of advertisements be confronted frequently. If we do consider mental health and the great environmental society, it will be one of the methods to target it.