Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language.

Undeniably a language is a popular topic that is debated by many,but that can not be circumvented by anyone, because the opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude. Before rendering my point of view,let us discuss both sides of the argument. Some individuals concur with the idea that studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn a language. For example, not everyone has to afford to study abroad, especially in the pandemic situation, they are more considerate of not only their money but also their time. Hence,they can get the benefit from the online classes and improve their languages as well. That also leads to another main reason for their agreement which is self-study. To illustrate such a case,during the lockdown most people were left with no choice but to study on their own. Therefore,they are able to see myriad ways of learning the language. However,they are ignorant of a basic fact that is pureness. For one thing, they prefer learning from the native speaker dispute of getting lectures from someone whose accent might be misleading. Thus, they are preventing risks by guaranteeing their agendas. In addition, people come to that disagreement by recognising the fact that is adaptation. Due to the adaptation process,a person has to develop their language instruction and be safe. Hence, they come to the consideration, it is best to take a risk and do their best. In conclusion,I wholeheartedly agree with the given idea. My particular reason is as a student I have to save my money for my future. It requires self-study skills,nothing is impossible with discipline.