Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Watching television is bad

Many people claim that watching television is negative for children more than playing outside with kids of the same age. Despite the fact that it has a lot of factors more than spending time on TV actually, I believe sitting in front of a box for a long time will lead to an unhealthy for young. To begin with, numerous societies are concerned with a group of children who always watch TV are there any portable gadgets such as mobile phones, tablets, and computers that will have a good effect on health and maybe their habits? Furthermore, several doctors, academics, and experts regarding children said that it has large reasons for forcing young to be like that but the issue is that parents' children spend various of time doing things without parental supervision. However, if they spend a suitable hour it can have a great effect on them great quantities of young can learn different languages from cartoons that they watch. Otherwise, even if it has some positive effects but leaves them with technology that can not interact with people it definitely has negative effects. It can make kids not have the communication skills that the ordinary public should have. If a child does not go out to play with children of the same age or do activities with the family so may make it difficult for children to live in society because they may behave differently from other children. To sum up, leaving young with technology has the biggest negative effects in several ways if a parent just consults or have limited time for them to watch and do other activities with their child it will have a better effect than.