Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argued that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that the only way to face bad conditions is to accept them, like job satisfaction or through budget, whereas others claim that is better to struggle for advancement in these situations. I opine that we should try our chance for once because we live once and we should try hard to achieve our desires. On the one hand, some believe that accepting the bad situation is the best way. First of all, people get tired of tough situations because they do not have patience, and life’s challenges can make them crazy. For instance, they are unsatisfied with their work because of some factors, like they might not have a stimulating working environment according to their desire which makes them angry and frustrated, and also some employees might have a boss who orders them all day, and they can not tolerate the atmosphere anymore. Furthermore, many colleagues are always can be driven in their minds by their treatments. Moreover, a low salary might kill their passion for their goals, so they give up. On the other, being on a tough budget can make all communities anxious and stress out that their desires will be killed in their mind because they think that they can not achieve their goals. So the best way is to accept the bad situation and stay looking at what will happen next. However, we live only once, so we have to try and show resilience against bad conditions to solve them at least. Although Many famous people like Steve Jobs or Elon Musk have failed a thousand times in their lives and careers, they have struggled for their lives too, and finally, they succeeded in achieving their goals. For example, even though your workplace might be frustrating, you have to change your attitude, for instance, you can ask your boss to change your seat, and also you can design your desk, like putting your favourite car picture that you want to buy it on your desk, or your family picture. If you consider one of the most important factors for being successful is expanding your communications, you will have a close-knit relationship with your boss and colleagues and you can learn a ton of things from them. Furthermore, you should start concentrating on yourself and recognize your weaknesses. For example, if you are always on a tough budget, perhaps you will lack knowledge you can invest a little budget in your skills or surf on internet how you can learn more things which make a lot of money for you. In conclusion, we just live once and there are a ton of things that are unknown, so we can try to experience them at least. I wish all communities would change their perspective to improve and achieve their goals in order to have a peaceful world.