Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and What measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, the earth is facing different problems, and global warming is one of the greatest circumstances. This problem occurs by different factors. Therefore, this essay will interpret the causes of global warming and predict the government movement would take and how the person can take reaction to this problem. First, this will interpret the factor of global warming. This is climate change and it will let the earth become warmer and hotter. The causes of global warming are that the human action becomes enormous, this will generate different pollutions, especially the air pollution. This is the most factor in global warming, the reason is that this will create a lot of CO2 and this will bring a chemical reaction to the atmosphere, this chemical reaction will occur global warming. Second, here will predict how government take action and respond. The government is the leader to lead people, so they have a responsibility to process this issue. Different countries have their own way to respond, the measure that they might be used such as, they can set up a series of policies to prevent people to occur huge of air pollution, cooperate with different countries and different NGOs. Third, this will talk about how individuals can take solve this issue. As we are global citizens, we also have the responsibility to take measures. For instance, the measure we can do include: we can use the fan to replace the air-conditioner, taking public transportation to replace the car. Those actions can help to decrease the speed of global warming. To summarize, the reason for global warming is that human is overacting as a result, they have occurred huge of contamination, this became global warming. In addition, either the administration or the citizen, the process of taking to tackle this issue, they can only prevent the global warming. In other words, we can’t do anything to stop this, but we still can do some things to slow down global warming.